godlikeproductions.com
hmmm,
GLP,
Home of the shills,
and the generous giver of spyware and viruses.
Anyone tempted in following frenat to his hangout should first search -
godlikeproductions spyware Tavistock institute.
you can't say you were not warned.
did I suggest anyone go there?
I've also never seen anyone get spyware and viruses just from visiting the site but then I don't have my computer setup to accept everything it runs into. Maybe you do? You may run into crap in links other people post but that can happen on any forum.
I also searched what you said and what I found was stuff just as crazy as is posted on GLP as well as some stuff here. so what does that say?
What I have seen about GLP is unless you are a paying member (which I wouldn't recommend as it is a scam, the site is good for entertainment purposes only IMHO) then you WILL get banned at some point. Banning is IP based and while they have a link to request an unban they don't pay attention to requests. the only ways to get unbanned are wait (eventually they clear all the bans and start over) or become a paying member. Banning appears to be used to generate revenue. They also use a craptastic hand-written forum software that is buggy. Posting links to youtube will often show the wrong video (display some other video previously linked in the thread) even though the link will be correct. Nested quotes break when they get long enough that they'll point to the wrong people.