Question about sphere earth

• 37 Replies
?

alex314

• Truth, knowledge and science.
Question about sphere earth
« on: September 05, 2019, 10:12:26 PM »
Hello flat earthers,

I am an expert in the sphere earth (like about 7 other billion people), and I would be HAPPY to answer any question you have about the sphere earth model / observations / experiments etc. The question must be related to the shape of earth, physics, astronomy or mathematics.

I will answer in a clear and direct manner (and not like flat earthers in a evading, insulting and confusing answer).

Please ask!

Wolvaccine

• EXTRA SPICY MODE
Re: Question about sphere earth
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2019, 10:57:19 PM »
Hello flat earthers,

I am an expert in the sphere earth (like about 7 other billion people), and I would be HAPPY to answer any question you have about the sphere earth model / observations / experiments etc. The question must be related to the shape of earth, physics, astronomy or mathematics.

I will answer in a clear and direct manner (and not like flat earthers in a evading, insulting and confusing answer).

Please ask!

You know and I know that the universe is made up of more than 3 spatial dimensions. You can see the difference in information from a world with a limited 2D scope and the information 3D brings to the table. 4D would be exponentially greater than the difference between 2D and 3D. So aren't you bothered about what you are missing? Can you be confident that what you are seeing is really all there is? Are you really content with this limitation? How would Earth appear and be interacted with as a hypersphere?

Quote from: sokarul
what website did you use to buy your wife? Did you choose Chinese over Russian because she can't open her eyes to see you?

What animal relates to your wife?

Know your place

?

alex314

« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2019, 11:43:17 PM »
Hello flat earthers,

Please ask!