Donald's Dilemma

• 10 Replies
Donald's Dilemma
« on: October 10, 2018, 11:42:12 AM »
Hey everyone, I'm new to this forum but have been a member of TFES for a few years now. My name is Donald and I'm currently majoring in physics at MIT. Although physics proves that the earth is flat, my current physics teacher believes that the earth is round. -silly him-  ::) ::) Do you guys have any good points to bring up in class to help out? Also looking to make friends to discuss this topic!!
Thanks in advance mortals  :)

wise

• Professor
  • Flat Earth Scientist
  • The Only Yang Scholar in The Ying Universe
Re: Donald's Dilemma
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2018, 11:57:58 AM »
Hi Donald.

Firstly, the word of mortal seems illogical to me.

Secondly, I suggest you examine this threat:

https://www.theflatearthsociety.org/forum/index.php?topic=71901.0

Thirdly, nice to meet you. There is not many believers here, so you should to content with it.
1+2+3+...+∞= 1

Come on bro, just admit that the the earth isn't a sphere, you won't even be wrong

boydster

• Assistant to the Regional Manager
  • Planar Moderator
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2018, 02:59:24 PM »
Welcome, Donald!

Space Cowgirl

• MOM
  • Administrator
  • Official FE Recruiter
« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2018, 03:30:14 PM »
We are the immortals.
I'm sorry. Am I to understand that when you have a boner you like to imagine punching the shit out of Tom Bishop? That's disgusting.

Crouton

• Flat Earth Inspector General of High Fashion Crimes and Misdemeanors
  • Planar Moderator
  • Djinn
« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2018, 05:37:18 PM »
Hello Mr. Trump. While I don't support your presidency you are welcome here as long as you follow the rules.
Intelligentia et magnanimitas vincvnt violentiam et desperationem.
The truth behind NASA's budget

wise

• Professor
  • Flat Earth Scientist
  • The Only Yang Scholar in The Ying Universe
« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2018, 02:56:48 AM »
We are the immortals.

O o. I don't think so.