Greetings!

• 254 Replies

• You are so much greater than you think you are
Greetings!
« on: December 03, 2017, 06:14:17 PM »
My name is Joe Willis, a spiritual teacher from Minnesota. I will not be posting my address nor any other private information for the time being.
I have been teaching people of the flatness of the Earth for upwards of ten years now, offline, and teaching how we may all see it as it truly is. I reside in a small commune filled with like-minded people and it was only recently we considered spreading the word online. This seemed like a suitable site to start. I'm hoping to have a website up that will give a better idea of who I am soon but we're having a bit of trouble at the final stage. In the mean time, hello!

I will not be the only person using this account, my wife Chloe has expressed interest in doing so when I'm otherwise engaged, and others here might also get involved. We'll see how this goes.

I look forward to getting to know all of you.

Joe
Learn to see things as they truly are.
PM me if you ever need or want to talk.
The Sacred Steps

Space Cowgirl

• MOM
  • Administrator
  • Official FE Recruiter
Re: Greetings!
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2017, 06:15:28 PM »
Welcome to FES.

It's a good idea to not post your address on the internet.
I'm sorry. Am I to understand that when you have a boner you like to imagine punching the shit out of Tom Bishop? That's disgusting.

Crouton

• Flat Earth Inspector General of High Fashion Crimes and Misdemeanors
  • Planar Moderator
  • Djinn
« Reply #2 on: December 03, 2017, 06:28:18 PM »
Greetings. I think you'll feel right at home here. We're just like a flat earth commune except we're on the internet and flat earthers are kind of the minority here. Also we're not nudists. I'm not sure if your commune is nudist or not.
Intelligentia et magnanimitas vincvnt violentiam et desperationem.
The truth behind NASA's budget

Bullwinkle

• The Elder Ones
  • Standard Idiot