FET and Satellites

• 31 Replies
FET and Satellites
« on: January 19, 2017, 04:38:23 AM »
Hi people.

This is my first time posting and as I couldn't find what I was looking for in the forums I thought I'd ask the question myself.

I've read a lot on here that satellites don't exist and that GPS is actually just triangulation from ground masts. With that in mind, how would a FE believer explain how Google Earth was able to take such detailed images of our land without the use of a satellite?

Thanks all.

wise

• Professor
  • Flat Earth Scientist
  • The Only Yang Scholar in The Ying Universe
Re: FET and Satellites
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2017, 05:38:39 AM »
unmanned aerial vehicle. There is a lot of them in whole world. A lot of and cheap. There is a little amateur example about creating map by using unmanned aerial vehicle.

1+2+3+...+∞= 1

Come on bro, just admit that the the earth isn't a sphere, you won't even be wrong

Gumby

• I don't exist.
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2017, 05:46:37 AM »
Hi people.

This is my first time posting and as I couldn't find what I was looking for in the forums I thought I'd ask the question myself.

I've read a lot on here that satellites don't exist and that GPS is actually just triangulation from ground masts. With that in mind, how would a FE believer explain how Google Earth was able to take such detailed images of our land without the use of a satellite?

Thanks all.

As a matter of fact the more detailed maps are aerial photography. The least detailed come from satellite photos.
But they will not even explain how satellite tv works.
How dumb can you be?
I think MH370 was hijacked and the persons who did the hijacking were indeed out to prove a flat earth.

wise

• Professor
  • Flat Earth Scientist
« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2017, 05:49:09 AM »
Don't care about provocators in my ignore list. They are almost saying lie or insulting in everytime. Ignore him.
1+2+3+...+∞= 1