The importance of the discovery of planet Vulcan

• 38 Replies
The importance of the discovery of planet Vulcan
« on: January 30, 2014, 12:38:21 PM »
Hi, Firstly as I'm totally new to using any kind if internet forum and although I've just posted two NEW topics, and I see on other posts a small NEW sign in red - how come my posts don't have this?

Whilst I look forward to any response to my previous post entitled Astrology and how it may serve to reinforce Flat Earth theory as the earth is not depicted in astrological charts, yet all the other planets and their positions clearly are; and this is because astrology "observes" the planets from the Earth in relation to their position along the ecliptic relative to the background of the Zodiac. I am referring to traditional geocentric astrology and not the more modern (as I understand it) heliocentric astrology. Perhaps this geocentric astrological practice is not taught in schools because it tends to support geocentric flat earth theory? Yet Solar House astrology is in every newspaper and magazine, which in my view insults the ancient science.