Lizard People Conspiracy

• 116 Replies

DuckDodgers

• One Duck to Rule Them All
  • What's supposed to go here?
Re: Lizard People Conspiracy
« Reply #90 on: November 05, 2013, 09:35:07 AM »
Jeffy, you're reallycoming off like a pretentious douche. You should calm your attitude if you want to have anyone correspond with you much longer.

What is so ridiculous about a reptilian breed of humanity in power?  It's been said that most people in power have mental qualities not found in their subjects and are often categorized as sociopaths.
markjo, what force can not pass through a solid or liquid?
Magnetism for one and electric is the other.

Rama Set

• I am also an engineer
« Reply #91 on: November 05, 2013, 05:44:44 PM »
Jeffy, you're reallycoming off like a pretentious douche. You should calm your attitude if you want to have anyone correspond with you much longer.

Everyone needs to take a chill pill.

What is so ridiculous about a reptilian breed of humanity in power?

That this breed is completely undetectable by modern medicine.

It's been said that most people in power have mental qualities not found in their subjects and are often categorized as sociopaths.

Sounds like a factoid you have derived from somewhere unspecific.
Aether is the  characteristic of action or inaction of charged  & noncharged particals.

DuckDodgers

« Reply #92 on: November 05, 2013, 07:35:37 PM »
Perhaps most was an overstatement, but a lot of CEOs of top companies exhibit sociopathic tendencies.

?

Silverdane

• Deutschland Double Heil!! @_@//
« Reply #93 on: November 05, 2013, 08:50:38 PM »
What is so ridiculous about a reptilian breed of humanity in power?  It's been said that most people in power have mental qualities not found in their subjects and are often categorized as sociopaths.

It is possible some people have reptilian traits that others do not. I do not believe in a 'human' race, as humanity is a theory of the Humanists, who were heretics.