NEW RESEARCH, PLS PLS ADVICE!!

• 10 Replies
?

Ebeneezer

• Dudley E. Pheanut, P.Eng. Ph.D. Astronomer
NEW RESEARCH, PLS PLS ADVICE!!
« on: April 02, 2007, 12:15:29 AM »
Hello hello everyone! I am a professional astronomer for 45 years! I am also the author of some important papers on physical cosmology. So please please listen carefully because my opinion could be of importance to all of you!

I have discovered that modern cosmology contains errors. I have discovered gaps in theories pertaining to the following:
  • rapid cosmic inflation
  • nucleosynthesis supposedly produced the elemental abundance of the early universe!
  • variations in mass density massive stars triggered the reionization process
  • The interstellar medium, a region of sparse matter in the densest regions.
  • molecular clouds of molecular hydrogen?

THIS CAN ONLY BE TRUE IN A FLAT EARTH MODEL!
I will publish a white paper of my research about this? Should I .. or not?? What will it do? to the powers that be? According to my calculations then the world is static, the fixed center of the universe? The sun, planets and stars all revolve around it (although not necessarily in circular paths), in a plane level with the flat Earth.
Please advice. Urgent...

?

Ebeneezer

• Dudley E. Pheanut, P.Eng. Ph.D. Astronomer
Re: NEW RESEARCH, PLS PLS ADVICE!!
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2007, 01:27:28 AM »