Interview

• 7 Replies
Interview
« on: October 11, 2017, 05:48:56 PM »
Hello! I was wondering if anyone would like to participate in an interview. I'm currently a college student writing an English paper about cultures or subcultures, and I chose those who believe that the Earth is flat! There is no judgement from me to you, I just would like these questions answered please!

-What is the demographics of the flat earth society?
-Where did this theory begin and why?
-What is something that everyone in the society can identify with?
-Why are you in this society (specifics)?
-Why do you believe the Earth is flat?
-Is this society growing, or shrinking?
-Do you get judged often for having an unpopular opinion?
-How do other members, outside of this culture, treat you for being apart of this society?

Thank you so much!!

NOTE: I know that most of these answers can be found online, but I need an interview as a source on my paper, sorry ;v;
« Last Edit: October 11, 2017, 07:35:11 PM by RynSilver »

Re: Interview
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2017, 05:59:47 PM »
Growing everyday, but most are members on government salaries that make posts here to debate the truth. Which is this
The sun and moon are further than in your diagrams. This is the best artist rendition I've seen to date of what our true earth looks like. Except water doesn't fall off the side of it and these are extremely thick and high walls of permafrost in the Antarctic that protect the disk earth from losing it's water. It is also unknown what is actually underneath these huge Antarctic ice walls, and is most likely something else that protects us. There is also a slight curve to the disk earth due to the footing of the elephants on the turtle which should be obvious since a shell is curved to begin with. Which I also mentioned in another thread. The sun and moon revolve around the disk but also alternate in height in back and forth cycles.